

MANUFACTURED HOUSING CONSENSUS COMMITTEE

1.888.602.4663 | MHCC@HOMEINNOVATION.COM

## Manufactured Housing Consensus Committee (MHCC) Roster

July 12, 2024

The objective of the Committee is to provide advice to the Secretary, Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD). The scope of such advice is prescribed by the Act as follows:

- i. Provide periodic recommendations to the Secretary to adopt, revise, and interpret the Federal manufactured housing construction and safety standards.
- ii. Provide periodic recommendations to the Secretary to adopt, revise, and interpret the procedural and enforcement regulations, including regulations specifying the permissible scope and conduct of monitoring.

Designated Federal Officials		Administrating Organization
Teresa Payne	Jason McJury	Kevin Kauffman OR Elina Thapa
Office of Manufactured Housing	Office of Manufactured Housing	Home Innovation Research Labs
Programs Administrator	Programs	Home innovation Research Labs
Administrator	Civil (Structural) Engineer	
451 7th Street, SW Room 9164	451 7th Street, SW Room 9170	400 Prince George's Boulevard
Washington, DC 20410-8000	Washington, DC 20410-8000	Upper Marlboro, MD 20744
202-402-5365	202-402-2480	1-888-602-4663
Teresa.L.Payne@hud.gov	jason.c.mcjury@hud.gov	MHCC@HomeInnovation.com

## MHCC Members

Term	Full Name and Category	Organization / Company	State	Term Start Date	Term Expires
Chair **	Aaron Howard (G)	Arkansas Manufactured Home Commission	Arkansas	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
Vice **	Tara Brunetti (G)	Arizona Department of Housing	Arizona	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
*	Amy Batiste (U)	Neighborhood Housing Services of New Orleans	Louisiana	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Phillip Copeland (P)	Skyline Champion Home Builders	Michigan	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
*	Jayar Daily (P)	American Homestar Corporation	Texas	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Rita Dilenno (U)	United Manufactured Home Owner Volunteers	Arizona	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
*	Derek Dodson (P)	Champion Home Builders	Texas	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Stacey Epperson (U)	Next Step Network	Kentucky	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Nicole Hebbe (U)	Manufactured Housing Enterprises, Inc.	Virginia	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Keisha Hoggard (G)	North Carolina Department of Insurance	N. Carolina	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
**	Peter James (P)	Franklin Structures, LLC	Alabama	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	David Kruczek (U)	Self	New Jersey	7/10/2024	12/31/2026
*	Kaye Lawlis (G)	Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services	Kentucky	7/10/2024	12/31/2026
**	Michael Moglia (G)	Pennsylvania Department of Community & Economic Development	Pennsylvania	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
**	Robert Parks (G)	Healthy Homes of Louisiana	Louisiana	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Leo Poggione (P)	Lusso Holdings and Consulting	Nevada	6/11/2022	12/31/2024
*	Sean Roberts (P)	Natomas Labs, Inc. (dba Villa)	California	7/10/2024	12/31/2026
**	Manuel Santana (P)	Cavco Industries	Arizona	9/15/2023	12/31/2025
*	Randy Saunders (G)	Twining Consulting Inc. dba RADCO	N. Carolina	7/10/2024	12/31/2026
*	Tim Sheahan (U)	National Manufactured Home Owners Association	California	7/10/2024	12/31/2026
**	Joseph Sullivan (U)	MHOA-NJ and NMHOA	New Jersey	1/1/2024	12/31/2026
* First T	erm **Second Term				

Category	Count
General Interest/Public Official (G)	7
Producer/Retailer (P)	7
User/Consumer (U)	7

	Technical Systems Subcommittee 3280 Subpart F, G, H, I Name
Users	Nicole Hebbe
	Rita Diienno
	Tim Sheahan
Producers	Derek Dodson
	Jayar Daily
Producers	Phillip Copeland
	Keisha Hoggard
General Interest	Michael Moglia
/ Public Official	Robert Parks

	Structure & Design Subcommittee 3280 Subpart A, B, C, D, E, J Name
Users	Amy Batiste
	David Kruczek
	Joseph Sullivan
	Rita Diienno
Producers	Leo Poggione
	Manuel Santana
	Peter James
	Sean Roberts
General Interest / Public Official	Aaron Howard
	Keisha Hoggard
	Robert Parks
	Tara Brunetti

Chairperson

	Regulatory Enforcement Subcommittee 3282, 3285, 3286, 3288 Name
Users	Amy Batiste
	Joseph Sullivan
	Stacey Epperson
	Tim Sheahan
Producers	Leo Poggione
	Manuel Santana
	Phillip Copeland
	Sean Roberts
	Aaron Howard
General Interest / Public Official	Kaye Lawlis
	Michael Moglia
	Randy Saunders

	General Subcommittee	
	Name	
Users	David Kruczek	
	Nicole Hebbe	
	Stacey Epperson	
Producers	Derek Dodson	
	Jayar Daily	
	Peter James	
	Kaye Lawlis	
General Interest / Public Official	Randy Saunders	
	Tara Brunetti	